How to Manage Profile Privacy?
You can allow/disallow members from viewing your profile page by clicking on 'Privacy' link right below the 'Contact' link in your Account sidebar. Please refer image above.
Make sure that you set privacy for your personal details and contact details as indicated by red markers in the image below:
The privacy options have been explained below:
All Visitors: This will allow all visitors to view your profile irrespective of whether they are registered members of this form or not.
Members Only: This will hide your information from visitors and make it available only to registered members of this forum.
People You Follow Only: This will hide your information from everyone except people you decide to 'Follow'.