The InvestPlus REIT Weekly Webinar With Domenic Mandato

Tina Myrvang

Client Care Lead
Staff member
REIN Member
1558624489648.png

LIVE WEBINAR
MAY 29
5:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM MST / 8:00 PM EST​


Do you want to own part of a multi-family and/or commercial property?

Want to own in different parts of the country?

Looking for a diversified real estate investment option with a low investment point of entry?

The InvestPlus REIT may be the perfect choice for you!



Join InvestPlus REIT President & CEO Domenic Mandato for an EXCLUSIVE weekly webinar series where he will explain how to decide if you should buy a multi-family or commercial building, how to do it without breaking the bank, how to create value in these buildings, and MORE!

In this week's webinar, you will learn:
  • Where InvestPlus REIT is investing and why NOW is the right time to be buying
  • What a REIT is and the benefits of investing in REITs
  • How the REIT has taxable benefits for investors
Don’t miss this event!
Just click here NOW and register as space is limited!




Domenic Mandato, President & CEO of InvestPlus REIT will cover how you can do this and walk you through some real life examples that their 250+ investors are experiencing already. He will also walk you through their latest acquisitions and what deals they are currently vetting for the portfolio.

 
Top