Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

where to start?

renatusus

Registered
hi, every one

i am new to this field REI and looking for some one who can help me in this field .

please advice me some real instruction about where should i start?

slumdog

Registered
I would say buy all of Don Campbell's books lots of good info. Has helped me out a lot and also by joining Rein.

housingrental

Registered
I second this post

[quote user=slumdog] I would say buy all of Don Campbell's books lots of good info. Has helped me out a lot and also by joining Rein.

MikeBanks

Registered
I also have to agree with the book purchases. There is a plethora of information on this topic and if you really want to succeed at it I believe you need to immerse yourself in education and gaining knowledge. Just be wary of what is published on the internet because everyone seems to have a bull horn in that medium. However, there is some great content on the internet. Don's and other REIN associate co-author's books include nothing but Canadian specific, tried, tested and true no hype or smoke and mirrors content. They will get you thinking in the right mind set right out of the gates and that will be a huge advantage going forward. Having that mind set that this is all about long term wealth creation, investing not speculating, not a means of get rich quick will serve your investing business great dividends. The worst case scenario, you buy the books, realize this isn't for you but you have helped a great cause: Habitat For Hummanity as all the royalties are donated to them.

MikeBanks

Registered